Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nora Cardenas

Nora Cardenas

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Cardenas
"I have never had a insurance so dedicated to there customer there always there to help us in everything we need if I call I have a answer night away if I need a paper or a poof of Any kind they never hesitate to send it to me I never going to regret changing from progressive to State Farm thank you for everything"
Profile photo of Diane Benjamin

Diane Benjamin

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Benjamin
"He reviewed our policy’s and explained everything and made helpful suggestions."
Profile photo of M W

M W

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M W
"Amazing Farmers agency! Josh was honest & upfront with his recommendations for insurance policies and offered quotes for both auto & homeowners insurance that were competitive enough for me to switch companies. I also love that he's very quick to respond to any questions/concerns I might have. Will definitely recommend to anyone with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Micah P.

Micah P.

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah P.
"Monica Bowen's service as a rep convinced us to switch our auto & homeowner's insurance to this State Farm office last month. When my family member wanted to meet in person before making a committment, Monica was personable, kind, and very helpful. She found us good rates for what we needed and we're happy with how responsive she is to questions. We made the right choice!"
Profile photo of Dan H

Dan H

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan H
"Mark has been our agent for many, many years. He is always helpful and knowledgeable. He's taken good care of us."
Profile photo of Geri Montoya

Geri Montoya

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Montoya
"Just came from Mark's office as Josh had scheduled a review of my coverage based on Monica's suggestions. I'm so happy I met with him as I made a few needed changes. Great experience and service from all three."
Profile photo of Katrina Wuensch

Katrina Wuensch

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Wuensch
"I have been with State Farm for 30 years and Mark and Joshua have always been there for me. They have the knowledge and experience to help me through anything with integrity and my best interest always on their mind."
Profile photo of Arbee Edwards

Arbee Edwards

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arbee Edwards
"Always on top of things, this State Farm office actually quoted me things less expensive and more comprehensive than I hoped! Joshua rocks! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Janet Whipp

Janet Whipp

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Whipp
"The entire team has been so helpful to me especially during my roof replacement due to our Colorado hail storm! Monica and Josh are friendly and right there with the information and steps I needed! Now I have a new roof with hail resistant shingles. I highly recommend Mark Peters team!"
Profile photo of Pamela Hanstein

Pamela Hanstein

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Hanstein
"Mark Peter always answers all our questions and provides good detail."
Profile photo of Lisa Drangsholt

Lisa Drangsholt

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Drangsholt
"I have been a customer of State Farm and this office for most of my life. I am very grateful for the personal, efficient, kind treatment I consistently receive. I particularly appreciate Josh for all the help he has provided over years with claims, new vehicles, and general questions."
Profile photo of chad young

chad young

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chad young
"Great agent had him for almost 2 decades before moving. Phenomenal staff Josh is the best."
Profile photo of Darleen Schlemeyer

Darleen Schlemeyer

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darleen Schlemeyer
"OUTSTANDING SERVICE covered all info on the products I have with State Farm."
Profile photo of Karen Malone

Karen Malone

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Malone
"Mark was very professional during my visit. He took the time to explain the services available, including pros and cons. He also politely explained a non-related question."
Profile photo of Claire Forbes

Claire Forbes

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Forbes
"Mark and his team are incredible. My renters and auto insurance is through them. Everyone on the team is so kind, patient, and extremely well informed. I was in a car accident for the first time in my life today, their help has been invaluable, and the fact that I am writing this right now speaks to the quality of people in this office. Thank you to the whole team, from the bottom of my heart."
Profile photo of Katie Etter

Katie Etter

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Etter
"Highly recommend! Josh Olsen is the best - good at what he does and truly provides his clients with the best service possible."
Profile photo of eric spencer

eric spencer

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eric spencer
"Always so professional and prompt with responding!!"
Profile photo of Ed S

Ed S

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed S
"Mark Peter State Farm and his team really care about their customers. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs. They'll take the time to understand your sutuation and recommend the right coverage for you and your loved ones."
Profile photo of Abby Faulkner

Abby Faulkner

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Faulkner
"Monica was super helpful and knowledgeable, plus she got me a great rate! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jay Simonson

Jay Simonson

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Simonson
"Mark and his office are very generous with their time and expertise. They always pick up and are always willing to assist me with my questions. I feel as though I have a personal agent working for me."
Profile photo of Janet Danford

Janet Danford

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Danford
"Mark explained everything with clarity, and listened to all of my concerns."
Profile photo of Mary Fusek

Mary Fusek

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Fusek
"It has been a very efficient State Farm experience. I would rate it as a “10” because it went so smoothly. The body shop had some staff issues but kept me updated. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Squeals M

Squeals M

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Squeals M
"I have been insured with Mark Peter for over 30 years. I have never thought about leaving because this group is amazing. Mark is always responsive as is his staff. Josh has assisted me many times and always goes above and beyond to help answer any inquiries I may have. State Farm has my back."
Profile photo of daisy toolegit

daisy toolegit

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daisy toolegit
"Joshua is always so nice and informative when I call with questions regarding my account. Makes the process easy. And when he’s not in the office, anyone there is fully capable of picking up where we left off. Very happy with their services!"
Profile photo of michael mertz

michael mertz

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael mertz
"very thorough going thru discounts and adding new services"